

AMASA 2013/14 Committee announced

Issued by Amasa

17 Apr 2013

Lyn Jones, Chairperson of the AMASA Johannesburg committee has confirmed the following committee members for the 2013/14 financial year.

"This year for the first time we implemented an online voting system which was incredibly well received," she says. "The following people were voted in unanimously and will be allocated their portfolios at our next committee meeting."

- Gordon Muller, GSM Quadrant
- Trish Guilford, The MediaShop
- Wayne Bishop, MEC
- Angela Childs, Vizeum Jhb
- Richard Lord, The MediaShop
- Cherylann Smith, Global Mouse
- Quinton Scholes, ABN
- Dustine Tobler, MediaCom
- Michelle Randall, United Stations
- Paul Clarke, Whalley Brand Velocity
- Wayne Bischoff, Habari Media

As current Chairperson of AMASA Jhb, Lyn Jones automatically remains on the committee for a total period of at least three years.

For more on AMASA, like us on Facebook (AMASA Jhb) or visit our website: www.amasa.org.za

- * E-commerce landscape in SA Insights and trends for marketers? 1 Dec 2021
- * Amasa forum event is back at the normal venue: Advertising spend is up has the industry turned the corner? 9 Nov 2021
- * Amasa Media Management in Brand Building online course with Vega School: 1 July-9 September 2021 18 May 2021
- ^a Amasa presents She Leads. She Empowers. The Unique Qualities of Women Leadership 31 August 4.30pm 28 Aug 2020
- * Amasa Ignite Webinar Forum Purpose-driven conscious marketing 28 Jul 2020

Amasa

AMASA The Advertising Media Association of South Africa's primary focus is the education of people with an interest in the media, marketing and advertising industry.

Profile | News | Contact | Twitter | Facebook | RSS Feed

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com