

AMASA members elect new committee for 2003

2 Apr 2003 Issued by Amasa

At AMASA's Johannesburg AGM held at The Venue in Rivonia on Monday 31 March, AMASA members turned up in droves to vote for their 2003 committee members.

The new Johannesburg committee comprises:

Karen Bailey (Past Chair) - Cinevation / Take Television

Virginia Hollis - The Media Shop

Kevin Kirby - ComutaNet

Trish Guilford - The Media Shop

Gill Randall - NAB Caxton

Dave Frankel - Oracle Airtime Sales

Linda Gibson - TV Africa

Jonathan Cooke - NAB Caxton

Sue Walker - TBWA Hunt Lascaris

Colin Ramparsadh - Saatchi & Saatchi

Thabiso Buku - PRIMEDIA @ HOME

Rob Smuts - RMS Media

AMASA's new Johannesburg Chairperson will be elected by the committee this month.

- * E-commerce landscape in SA Insights and trends for marketers? 1 Dec 2021
- Amasa forum event is back at the normal venue: Advertising spend is up has the industry turned the corner? 9 Nov 2021
- * Amasa Media Management in Brand Building online course with Vega School: 1 July-9 September 2021 🛚 18
- Amasa presents She Leads. She Empowers. The Unique Qualities of Women Leadership 31 August 4.30pm 28 Aug 2020
- * Amasa Ignite Webinar Forum Purpose-driven conscious marketing 28 Jul 2020



AMASA The Advertising Media Association of South Africa's primary focus is the education of people with an interest in the media, marketing and advertising industry.

Profile | News | Contact | Twitter | Facebook | RSS Feed

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com