

## **Social images from Pendoring 2015**

Pendoring's 20th Awards ceremony took place at Vodacom World in Midrand on 30 October.



 $\mbox{MD}$  and Denise Greyling from Pretoria FM, Bonnie and Belinda Pieterson from Pretoria FM.



Dawie Snyman and Franci Janse van Vuuren.



Sanri van der Walt van ATKV, Wilma de Bruin and Engela Slabber



Ursula Bothman, Julia Paris from ATKV.



Dominic Paris from ATKV, Seymour Bothman and Jannie Swarts from ATKV.



Sanri van der Walt, Helene Vos, Susan Botha and Miemie Swarts from ATKV.



Wilhelm van der Hoven, Waldimar Pelser, editor from Rapport, Azelia Morkel and Fiernal Anthony from Die Burger.



Brendan Moore from Toyota Suid-Afrika and Jo Anne Moore.



Riekie and Douw Venter from Etiket and Rike Coetzer.



Leana Dreyer and Jurgens Dreyer from Outsurance.



Charlene Oosthuizen fom Etiket, Doretha and Paul de Klerk from Etiket, Willem and Anneli Fouché, Nicolette van den Heever from Cell C.



Quinton Lavery and Darren Wertheim from Chasing Migada Productions.



Justine Calverley from First Pencil and Jono Hall from Darling.



Mike Barnwell, Riaan van Wyk and Paul Carstens from FCB, Cape Town.



Stuart Stobbs van 1886, Jo Darling van Jo Public, Susan Stobbs from Digital Monkey and Nikki Taylor van TBWA\Hunt\Lascaris.



Chris Maider from OFM and Darren Meltz from Vega, Pretoria.



Doret van Zyl from ATKV, Arrie and Maria Botha.



Johan and Valerie Burger from Media24.



Nico and Sanri van der Walt from ATKV, Paz Pillay from ATKV and Gasen Pillay.



Mahlatse Moetlo, Lizandri van der Merwe and Yeneni Madikwa from AAA School of Advertising.



Zandalee Claassens and Anri Strydom from Newsclip.



Willie and Bane Vrey, and Linda Rademan all from AAA School of Advertising.





Wihan Meerholz, Caitlyn Goldringen and Werner Cloete, all from Ireland/Davenport.



Susan Stobbs from Digital Monkey, Farzana Areff from FCB 1886 and Juniper from Eye Films.



Danette Breytenbach,and Lee Capper from Bizcommunity.com



John Arvanitakis and Janhendrik Oosthuizen from Etiket.



Japie Gouws, chairman of Pendoring board of directors.



Hayley and Barbara Clarke from Toyota South Africa.



Pieter and Lettie Labuschagne, Jo Anne and Brendan Moore all from Toyota South Africa.



Bridgette Ramuluvhana, Anele Mdzikwa, Kgothatso Morudu and Trisha Lilla from Kulula.Com.



Cherese Wansink, Thembeka Mabaso, Andrew Muleba and Dimakatso Lekekela from Kulula.Com.



Suzette Hoff , Astrid and Francios de Vos



Mariaan and Frik van Wyk from Sanlam.



Abri Botha, Ernst van der Merwe, Jennifer Austin, Mona Preller, all from Uppe Marketing.



Rika Hatting, Emarie Wright, Jessica Wright van Uppe Marketing.



Coenie and Eveleen Scheepers from Hungry Films and Neil Himple.



Christel and Francois Rademan from ATKV



Johan Kruger, Schalk Cilliers, Linda Cilliers, and Hennie Bekker, all from the ATKV board of directors and Lynette Bekker.



Alet and Dieter Wichman and Suzanne Venter.



Claudi Mailovich van Netwerk24, Waldimar Pelser, editor from Rapport, and Wilhelm van der Hoven.



Leo Smit from kykNET, Nelia Blumrick from White Rabbit, David de Villiers from Midcity Property Group and Cherize van Wyk from kykNET.



Annie de Wet and Brink van Zyl from TWO.Am Agency.



Jabu Nxumalo from Ads24, Sandra Burger from Media Shop, Amanda and Koos Grobler from OMD.



Martin Bester and Nadia Beukes drink a toast to Pendoring's 20th birthday.



Martin Bester and Nadia Beukes drink a toast to Pendoring's 20th birthday.



Martin Bester, Japie Gouws, chairman of Pendoring's board of directors and Nadia Beukes drink a toast on Pendoring's 20th birthday.



Martin Bester, Japie Gouws, chairman of Pendoring's board of directors and Nadia Beukes drink a toast on Pendoring's 20th birthday.

Pendoring's aim is to promote the placing of creative Afrikaans advertisements in all media.