

The SA Council for Business Women announce new presidency team

The SA Council for Business Women (SACBW), a non-profit organisation that is represented nationally by successful business women, announced their new presidency team for 2015. The new president is Cerita Nagy and the vice presidents are Mallory Lambert and Diana Jansen.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com