🗱 BIZCOMMUNITY

Agri SA board for 2019/20 is announced

Agri SA's board for 2019/20 was announced at the 2019 congress. The board is representative of the entire agricultural value chain, including Agri SA's provincial affiliates, commodity organisations and corporate members.

The board is as follows:

- Dan Kriek President
- Pierre Vercueil Deputy president
- Phenias Gumede Deputy president
- Cornie Swart General affairs chamber representative
- Doug Stern General affairs chamber representative
- Francois Wilken General affairs chamber representative
- Jaco Minnaar Commodity chamber representative
- Niël Joubert Commodity chamber representative
- SK Makinana Commodity chamber representative
- Gerhard Diedericks Corporate chamber representative
- Rossouw Cillié Corporate chamber representative
- Nic Bronkhorst Corporate chamber representative
- Dr Charlotte Nkuna Independent director
- Dr Kathy Hurley Independent director

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com