

## PRISA board members appointed

PRISA (Public Relations Institute of Southern Africa) has announced its newly elected board members:

- Mixael de Kock APR, PRISA president
- · Victor Sibeko, PRISA president-elect
- Bridget von Holdt APR FPRISA, PRISA board member and PRCC (Public Relations Consultants' Chapter) chairman
- Margaret Moscardi FPRISA, PRISA board member and PRISA CEO
- · Rianette Leibowitz, PRISA board member and Gauteng chairman
- Roshnee Pillay, PRISA board member and Kwa-Zulu Natal chairman
- Simon Manelli, PRISA board member and Eastern Cape chairman
- Angela Naumann, PRISA board member and Western Cape regional chairman
- Marilyne Gray, PRISA board member and Zululand chairman
- Maria Dax APR, PRISA board member and Namibia chairman
- Freddy Greaver, PRISA board member and Limpopo chairman

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com